Photography News 07

40

Prize wordsearch

H D B V C W V A H N Y J Z O H Q U D P I R G P J D T O J E I T B B A R R X S D C U P I I P R G E I E N H X T O E Y H R V G J W U W O R H G A S L O S Y N C J G H T E D I V G Q B M D E G A S L S O T H T N W H E S B R O T H N V S V R S N O O T O X B A K N I H N Q S N T L E D A L B Q N V E S O P R I N T E R C Y I W D R T H G I R B C E N L W W S Z J A H O C I O Z P P U V K V M E J G B X P V L T C B Of the 20 words in the list below, only 19 appear in the wordsearch. To enter the prize draw, simply complete the puzzle, find the missing word and email puzzle@photography-news.co.uk with that word in the subject line. Winners will be picked at random from all correct entries received before the closing date of 18 May 2014. Win Samsung 32GB Pro SDHC memory cards! Three lucky winners will each receive a Samsung 32GB Pro SDHC card. Samsung’s SDHC cards provide ultimate levels of durability and are waterproof, shockproof, resistant to magnetic fields, X-rays and extreme temperatures. All Samsung Pro SD cards come with a ten-year warranty. Win Samsungmemory cards π To find out more, go to www.samsung.com.

Silver Slave Snoot Sync Tungsten

Ink Lustre Paper Printer Shadow

Gel Gold

Blade Blown Bright Diffuse Dots

Grid Grip Honeycomb

If you do not want to receive any marketing information from Bright Publishing or our partners, in your email entry please type NO INFO.

Photography news

PUBLISHING TEAM Managing director Andy Brogden Managing director Matt Pluck Head of circulation Chris Haslum As well as your local camera club, you can pick up Photography News in- store from: Calumet, Cameraworld, Castle Cameras, Jessops, London Camera Exchange, Park Cameras, Wilkinson Cameras

EDITORIAL TEAM Editorial director Roger Payne Editor Will Cheung FRPS 01223 499466 willcheung@bright-publishing.com Technical writer Ian Fyfe 01223 499469 ianfyfe@bright-publishing.com Features writer Megan Croft megancroft@bright-publishing.com Sub editors Lisa Clatworthy, Hannah Bealey, Siobhan Godwood

ADVERTISING TEAM Commercial director Dave Stone 01223 499462 davestone@bright-publishing.com Sales director Matt Snow 01223 499453 mattsnow@bright-publishing.com Key Accounts Maria Francis 01223 499457 mariafrancis@bright-publishing.com

n PhotographyNews is published on the third Monday of every month by Bright Publishing Ltd, Bright House, 82 High Street, Sawston, Cambridge CB22 3HJ. n No part of this magazine can be used without prior written permission of Bright Publishing Ltd. n Photography News is a registered trademark of Bright Publishing Ltd. n The advertisements published in PhotographyNews that have been written, designed or produced by employees of Bright Publishing Ltd remain the copyright of Bright Publishing Ltd and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the publisher. n The content of this publication does not necessarily reflect the views of the publisher.

Produced by

Bright Publishing Ltd, Bright House, 82 High Street, Sawston, Cambridgeshire CB22 3HJ www.bright-publishing.com

DESIGN TEAM Senior designer Alan Gray

When you have finished with this newspaper, please recycle it

Photography News | Issue 7

www.photography-news.co.uk

www.photographynews.co.uk

Powered by