Photography News issue 20

38

Prize wordsearch

Win Samsung memory duo!

Capture life’s special moments across all devices with the ultra-reliable Samsung EVO Micro SDHC and PRO SDHC cards. Use the former with a smartphone or tablet with an adapter. Use a PRO SDHC card with a DSLR or camcorder and, being shock and waterproof, resistant to extreme temperatures, X-rays and magnets, it will keep your photos safe and sound. We’re giving away a 32GB EVO Micro SDHC with an SD adapter and a 16GB PRO SDHC card to just one lucky winner. Just complete the wordsearch

below, and you’ll find one word in the list that’s not in the grid. Email us on puzzle@photography-news. co.uk with that word in the subject line by 15 June 2015.

π To find out more, go to www.samsung.com/ memorycard.

I R N E C K Y N M L U G E U B T S P O O F T R S G K V E S L N I S A U Z S A S F A O S W I O H K O S O S C H I N M I L R E O D H E T A N G X O L H R R Y C G B H T S E V X O E H O K L V S R S W M U F P H I Y E I F A E F F H S G B C W M M E F E C H H L O O O L T F S U U T O R K A E O C E O T I W P N N G M U M T T M E Z Z I R E R A E E A R D G N A R V R R R G H U F P H M E F W E E G H D M C E S T

Retouch Salon Shutter Switch Wireless

Monochrome Mouse Peaking Processor Remote

Gloss Grain Highlight

Blower Charge Curves Fisheye Frames

Image Lustre

If you do not want to receive any marketing information from Bright Publishing or our partners, in your email entry please type NO INFO.

Photography news

PUBLISHING TEAM Managing director Andy Brogden Managing director Matt Pluck Head of circulation Chris Haslum As well as your local camera club, you can pick up Photography News in- store from: Calumet, Cameraworld, Castle Cameras, Jessops, London Camera Exchange, Park Cameras, Wilkinson Cameras

ADVERTISING TEAM Sales director Matt Snow 01223 499453 mattsnow@bright-publishing.com Sales executive Krishan Parmar 01223 499462 krishanparmar@bright-publishing.com

EDITORIAL TEAM Editorial director Roger Payne Editor Will Cheung FRPS 01223 499469 willcheung@bright-publishing.com Contributing editor Kingsley Singleton kingsleysingleton@bright-publishing.com Features writer Megan Croft megancroft@bright-publishing.com Sub editors Lisa Clatworthy & Catherine Brodie

n PhotographyNews is published on the third Monday of every month by Bright Publishing Ltd, Bright House, 82 High Street, Sawston, Cambridge CB22 3HJ. n No part of this magazine can be used without prior written permission of Bright Publishing Ltd. n PhotographyNews is a registered trademark of Bright Publishing Ltd. n The advertisements published in Photography News that have been written, designed or produced by employees of Bright Publishing Ltd remain the copyright of Bright Publishing Ltd and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the publisher. n The content of this publication does not necessarily reflect the views of the publisher. n While Bright Publishing makes every effort to ensure accuracy, it can’t be guaranteed. n Street pricing at the time of writing is quoted for products.

Bright Publishing Ltd, Bright House, 82 High Street, Sawston, Cambridgeshire, CB22 3HJ www.bright-publishing.com

DESIGN TEAM Design director Andy Jennings Designers Katy Bowman, Emily Stowe Junior designer Lucy Woolcomb

When you have finished with this newspaper, please recycle it

Photography News | Issue 20

www.absolutephoto.com

www.photographynews.co.uk

Powered by