Photography News 03

In association with

Advertisement feature

HowcanI shop withJessops?

3 FOR 2 THIS CHRISTMAS

We offer our customers multiple ways to shop. You can visit one of our stores, buy online or order by phone:

Making great personalised gifts is easy at Jessops, and with 3 for 2 on many in-store photo gifts this Christmas, you can’t go wrong giving a truly unique gift or stocking filler

CANVAS FROM £30

Shopin-store in any of our stores across the UK

COASTERS FROM £5

Shoponline24/7 Shop online at jessops.com

NOTEBOOKS FROM £8

BAUBLES FROM £3

Collect@Store Order online and collect from store within 30 mins

KEY RINGS FROM £6

SNOW GLOBES FROM £7

Orderbyphone from our UK‑based mail order sales team on: 0844 800 44 44

Many gifts ready in-store within the hour – even on Christmas eve! READY IN JUST 1 HOUR

Photography news

PUBLISHING TEAM Managing director Andy Brogden Managing director Matt Pluck Head of circulation Chris Haslum As well as your local camera club, you can pick up Photography News in- store from: Calumet, Cameraworld, Castle Cameras, Jessops, London Camera Exchange, Park Cameras, Wilkinson Cameras

EDITORIAL TEAM Editorial director Roger Payne 01223 492244 rogerpayne@bright-publishing.com Editor Will Cheung FRPS 01223 499466 willcheung@bright-publishing.com Technical writer Ian Fyfe 01223 499469 ianfyfe@bright-publishing.com Sub editors Lisa Clatworthy, Hannah Bealey, Siobhan Godwood

ADVERTISING TEAM Commercial director Dave Stone 01223 499462 davestone@bright-publishing.com Sales director Matt Snow 01223 499453 mattsnow@bright-publishing.com Key Accounts Maria Francis 01223 499457 mariafrancis@bright-publishing.com

n PhotographyNews is published on the third Monday of every month by Bright Publishing Ltd, Bright House, 82 High Street, Sawston, Cambridge CB22 3HJ. n No part of this magazine can be used without prior written permission of Bright Publishing Ltd. n Photography News is a registered trademark of Bright Publishing Ltd. n The advertisements published in PhotographyNews that have been written, designed or produced by employees of Bright Publishing Ltd remain the copyright of Bright Publishing Ltd and maynotbereproducedwithout thewritten consent of the publisher. n The content of this publication does not necessarily reflect the views of the publisher.

Produced by

Bright Publishing Ltd, Bright House, 82 High Street, Sawston, Cambridgeshire CB22 3HJ www.bright-publishing.com

DESIGN TEAM Senior designer Mark George

When you have finished with this newspaper, please recycle it

Photography News | Issue 3

www.jessops.com

www.photographynews.co.uk

Powered by