Photography News 04

36

Prize wordsearch

Win Samsung memory cards

Only 19 of the 20 words in the list below appear in the wordsearch. Your task is to complete the puzzle and find which word is missing. Once you’ve got it, email us with the missing word in the subject line, and your name will go into the prize draw hat. Send your entries to: puzzle@photography-news.co.uk. The winner will be picked at random from all correct entries received before the closing date of 16 February 2014. Win Samsung 32GB SDHC memory cards! The top prize is a Samsung 32GB Plus SDHC card, and five runners-up will each receive a Samsung 4GB SDHC card. Samsung’s SDHC cards provide ultimate levels of durability and are waterproof, shockproof, resistant to magnetic fields, X-rays and extreme temperatures. All Samsung Plus SD cards come with a ten-year warranty.

π To find out more, go to www.samsung.com.

M O W F R N F R K B S

N N G L M O M Q L M P

F O V N Z J S U H B I

P E D G I

V B N A U N

B C V L A K Y G E Q K

G D R O R X A H R S J

Y T E S O O R E A D E

A N T S T B Y V P N T

R E R U C T M R I

U P

Q C O X E F T X S O C

L S X D L O T H S R U

T E U U F S S G F G R

H R M L E M A N Z K T

E O I

T R L R I

Z C A

A U R C L I

T T O A I

D L R C T F N A O B N

D F O V I

K O O M V G

E N R D K C C C Y F P

Reflector Retro Sensor Softbox Zoom

Head Inkjet Kit Mirror Peaking

Curtain Dial Film Fluorescent Gloss

Background Bag Bulb

Coating Contrast

If you do not want to receive any marketing information from Bright Publishing or our partners, in your email entry please type NO INFO.

Photography news

PUBLISHING TEAM Managing director Andy Brogden Managing director Matt Pluck Head of circulation Chris Haslum As well as your local camera club, you can pick up Photography News in- store from: Calumet, Cameraworld, Castle Cameras, Jessops, London Camera Exchange, Park Cameras, Wilkinson Cameras

EDITORIAL TEAM Editorial director Roger Payne 01223 492244 rogerpayne@bright-publishing.com Editor Will Cheung FRPS 01223 499466 willcheung@bright-publishing.com Technical writer Ian Fyfe 01223 499469 ianfyfe@bright-publishing.com Sub editors Lisa Clatworthy, Hannah Bealey, Siobhan Godwood

ADVERTISING TEAM Commercial director Dave Stone 01223 499462 davestone@bright-publishing.com Sales director Matt Snow 01223 499453 mattsnow@bright-publishing.com Key Accounts Maria Francis 01223 499457 mariafrancis@bright-publishing.com

n PhotographyNews is published on the third Monday of every month by Bright Publishing Ltd, Bright House, 82 High Street, Sawston, Cambridge CB22 3HJ. n No part of this magazine can be used without prior written permission of Bright Publishing Ltd. n Photography News is a registered trademark of Bright Publishing Ltd. n The advertisements published in PhotographyNews that have been written, designed or produced by employees of Bright Publishing Ltd remain the copyright of Bright Publishing Ltd and maynotbereproducedwithout thewritten consent of the publisher. n The content of this publication does not necessarily reflect the views of the publisher.

Produced by

Bright Publishing Ltd, Bright House, 82 High Street, Sawston, Cambridgeshire CB22 3HJ www.bright-publishing.com

DESIGN TEAM Senior designer Mark George

When you have finished with this newspaper, please recycle it

Photography News | Issue 4

www.photography-news.co.uk

www.photographynews.co.uk

Powered by