Photography News 10

40

Prize wordsearch

A N J W A M L E X U N X U J C A S A Y Z L F X C T N P A R T S T I Q T U M T G N O T H L S A B R I G H T T R M L Y A C X I S U G E M A N I R R U N D Y A Y V A K O C G D S D D J E R J O S N I K F Q R Y E F T E I R U E M B T T E I D T G D C Y Y E N Q I A A F F A T E G I H P L O X Y I I L D R T I B C J R H N E U P C X A F A E I I M J M G E L L F O P F E G X X L C G U D W N N C Z E S I O N Z V I T Samsung has a new-look range of SD and Micro SD cards, in PRO, EVO and Standard categories, coloured silver, orange and blue for easy selection of the right performance. The PRO and EVO cards support UHS-I and offer read speeds of up to 90MB/s and 48MB/s respectively. They are also waterproof, shockproof, temperature-, X-ray- and magnet-proof. We’re giving away one PRO SD 16GB SD card, one EVO 32MB SD card and one Micro SD 16GB with SD adaptor. Just complete the wordsearch below, and you’ll find one word in the list that’s not in the grid. Email us on puzzle@photography-news.co.uk with that word in the subject line by 18 August 2014, and you could be a winner! Win newSamsungmemory! π To find out more, go to www.samsung.com.

Printer Slave Strap Thread Tungsten

Infinity Judge Manual Noise Pixel

Element Film Focus Gel Grid

Blade Bright Clarity Coating Distortion

If you do not want to receive any marketing information from Bright Publishing or our partners, in your email entry please type NO INFO.

Photography news

PUBLISHING TEAM Managing director Andy Brogden Managing director Matt Pluck Head of circulation Chris Haslum As well as your local camera club, you can pick up Photography News in- store from: Calumet, Cameraworld, Castle Cameras, Jessops, London Camera Exchange, Park Cameras, Wilkinson Cameras

EDITORIAL TEAM Editorial director Roger Payne Editor Will Cheung FRPS 01223 499469 willcheung@bright-publishing.com Technical editor Ian Fyfe 01223 499466 ianfyfe@bright-publishing.com Features writer Megan Croft megancroft@bright-publishing.com Sub editors Lisa Clatworthy & Hannah Bealey

ADVERTISING TEAM Sales director Matt Snow 01223 499453 mattsnow@bright-publishing.com Key Accounts Maria Francis 01223 499457 mariafrancis@bright-publishing.com

n PhotographyNews is published on the third Monday of every month by Bright Publishing Ltd, Bright House, 82 High Street, Sawston, Cambridge CB22 3HJ. n No part of this magazine can be used without prior written permission of Bright Publishing Ltd. n PhotographyNews is a registered trademark of Bright Publishing Ltd. n The advertisements published in Photography News that have been written, designed or produced by employees of Bright Publishing Ltd remain the copyright of Bright Publishing Ltd and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the publisher. n The content of this publication does not necessarily reflect the views of the publisher. n While Bright Publishing makes every effort to ensure accuracy, it can’t be guaranteed. n Street pricing at the time of writing is quoted for products.

Produced by

Bright Publishing Ltd, Bright House, 82 High Street, Sawston, Cambridgeshire CB22 3HJ www.bright-publishing.com

DESIGN TEAM Designer Katy Bowman Designer Laura Bryant

When you have finished with this newspaper, please recycle it

Photography News | Issue 10

www.photography-news.co.uk

www.photographynews.co.uk

Powered by